Advertise

20 May, 2013

DISCLAIMER

Silver Structure Moves To EgoPay


SIlver Structure now requires Payza users to open an account with EgoPay. All Payza withdrawals will be paid to EgoPay so if you have not open an account with EgoPay yet then do that now to get paid. You should use the same email id as in Payza or open an account with different email and then add a new wallet to your EgoPay account using the same email address you use for Payza.

Important! Payza users please open an account at www.egopay.com, within one week we will have to move our funds from Payza to EgoPay, so you will be paid to your newly opened egopay.com account! Please spread this among your friends who are in this business. You may continue depositing by Payza, it’s safe!

EgoPay is created by Payza workers and it’s based offshore, so it’s even better for all of us.

-Gabriel Raske
Silver Structure administrator

Related Posts

  • GlobalMoney

    some sites are saying that SS is scam already, hope not or I will never play in HYIP again. this will be my 14th hyip that turned scam if that will be the case.

    • http://www.hyipinvestigation.com Gautam

      Yes GlobalMoney, SS is not paying anymore.

      • amsbuffalo

        Didn’t SS just get started this year? Glad I only used $5 for a trial run. I’m still a newbie to this but it appears that timing is everything in this world. Get your money in at the right time and get it out quickly and then play with your profit before it eventually scams out.

        • http://www.hyipinvestigation.com Gautam

          Hi Amsbuffalo, SS started on 3rd March 2012 so those who joined it during that time made good profits. Timing is one of the main thing with Hyips. The early you get in the right program the more you earn. You are absolutely right.

  • 2xcell

    I was paid by Silverstructure to my Egopay account without any problems and within 24 hours after requesting a withdraw on July 22.

  • Rob Clarke

    So what I’am hearing is that SS is also a Scam. Is this true? I made money on R7 and lost it on SS. How about ShareTradeIncome???? Is this also a Scam.

    Here’s my username for R7 “rjincome” if it does any Good.

    Thanks for Your Reply,
    Rob

  • http://www.hyipinvestigation.com Gautam

    Hi Rob, ShareTradeIncome is a short term program and it was advisable to invest when I invested / reviewed the program. But if you ask me today then I wouldn’t say you to try it out because you never know with short term ones.

    I must say that ShareTradeIncome delivered! I am in it from 9th July and I have doubled my money so far. But yeah short term programs are very risky.