Jp-Daily.com, InvestProker.com, Basebucks.net, Mytrafficvalue.com linked together?

Hello friends, I have something really interesting to share with you today. I had a great time with Basebucks, it doubled my earnings (200% return) in couple of months and I could have earned even more. But I stopped investing after I received a few complaints against the people behind this program and the upcoming MytrafficValue. First of all I was made aware that the person who is behind both the programs is a well known scammer known as “Richard O’Neil“. When Jo refers to “Carlos” he is referring to none other then “Richard O’Neil“.
Paul (MNO) was the first to report that the person behind all this is none other than “Richard O’Neil“. He even provided a video showing “Richard O’Neil” aka “Richyinvest” claiming “Mytrafficvalue.com” as his website on his Facebook profile page. I was neutral to both sides at that time as it was not a clear evidence in my honest opinion. I mean anyone can claim any site on Facebook, right? At that time I thought that someone might be trying to destroy Basebucks and Mytrafficvalue. I have attached an image below taken from the video referred to by Paul, it shows “Richard” listed “Mytrafficvalue.com” as his website.
(click the image for full size view)
Later, I tried to investigate a bit when I saw “InvestProker.com” banner advertised on Basebucks. For those who don’t know “InvestProker.com” is a scam run by the admin who ran “Jp-Daily.com” also a scam. I asked Jo about “InvestProker” and he replied that it is the same admin as that of “Jp-daily“. Things confirmed at this point!
Jo knew that “InvestProker” is run by a scammer so rather than taking down the banner he kept on advertising it saying that it is good for members as it adds to the daily revenue of Basebucks. He didn’t care about those members who were not aware of this scam admin and could have easily fallen in the trap, I mean scammed!
Then I further investigated and found the owner details of InvestProker.com, I have quoted the information below -
Domain Name – InvestProker.com
IP Location – Spain Carlos Garcia Garcia
Owner Name – Carlos Garcia Garcia
Address – Pablo Neruda 4, Malaga, 29009, ES
RegDate – 2011-10-19
Updated – 2011-10-19
This made it clear that “InvestProker” is run by Carlos, backbone of Mytrafficvalue. Since Jo himself confirmed that “InvestProker” and “Jp-Daily” is run by the same admin therefore we have a clear picture -
Jp-Daily = Investproker = Basebucks = MyTrafficValue.
But mind you, all this does not make it clear that “Jo” is “Carlos” or “Richard”. For now we only know that Jp-Daily, InvestProker, Basebucks and Mytrafficvalue are all linked together! So be a little careful!
That’s all for today, do not forget to subscribe to our mailing list for all the latest information of HYIP industry. Have a great day!










No Comments