Cheap Scammer Identified – Incomes-Area Scam
Season greetings to everyone!
Every now and then I find someone using my website name in order to get affiliate commissions for his/her links. It is not new and I have seen this not only for my site but also for other successful sites. It really feels sad seeing these low life individuals who just want to ride on someone else’s goodwill for earning money online.
Anyways today I was reported that a website with domain name “hyip-investigation.com” (name similar to my site name) is sending fishing emails to hyip admins asking for money. The email address used by this cheap scammer is “hyipinvestigation.com@gmail.com” and his LR account number is “U4629492″. I crossed checked the information for this LR account and found that it is named as “hyipinvestigation.com” which is our site’s domain name. This makes it clear that the person behind all this just wants to use our site’s goodwill to earn money online.
I don’t mind if he operates a website using our name as he will be promoting my site lol but since he is using bad tactics to ask money from program admins so I will need to take a step ahead and inform everyone of you about it.
I just searched a bit and found that this cheap scammer is running a cheap scam named as “Incomes-area.com”. So be careful and do not invest in this scam program. I also got some more information about this scammer which you can read below-
Name - avishek kumar (thebest2881@gmail.com)
Phone – +91.9555449552
Address – Delhi, Delhi 110059 IN
Not only this today this low life scammer spammed our shoutbox. After I banned him on the shoutbox he started sending me threat emails. You can read the emails below -
“LISTEN YOU MOTHERF*****
when i got this domain i don’t know that time that you f*** site is present.
And in your top of site you added my web site named as scam if that not remove in 12hrs i will post in all forms that you are motherf***** who is trying to decrease my site goodwill also one more thing if i got angry i will ddos your site.
I am not coming in your way so better for you is do not come in my way.“
You can read the lame excuses made by this scammer saying that he didn’t knew about “hyipinvestigation.com”. The logic is quite simple, if I need to open a website named “Hyip Investigation” I will go for hyipinvestigation.com and this will be my first domain search. I will not be straight way going for “hyip-investigation.com” unless I know that hyipinvestigation.com exists. So it is quite clear that he is using our good reputation.
In the next email this cheap scammer wrote that he attacked my website, poor scammer!
“You can check your site status here that its opening in worldwide or not
Beceasue i placed a little ddos attack to your site and if you want more war then i will show you more Mr motherf*****.“
I don’t really mind if he attack my website as it will not affect me much. I will not lose anything and I don’t think he will gain anything on the other hand he will just waste his resources and time.
In the next email he again threatened me that he will file complaints with Godaddy about my domain and that they will suspend my domain name. You can read it below-
You are from new delhi
If you come in my way your site will cleared, godaddy have our good relations, i will suspend your domain
Its warning to you do not try to abuse our site we have not made our site for any copy issue or anything
Your site has f*** ptc sites
We don’t have ptc our site is trusted if you war with us you will finish.
Again it does not matter to me much as people in this industry know me very well and if I start with a new domain then also I will get the same affection and response from readers as I receive today on the other I will let everyone beaware of this scammer again and again!
In the latest email I was again threatened that my domain will be suspended -
“This is lat waring to you remove this string Cheap Scammer Identified – “hyip-investigation.com” is not related to us in any way. Please be careful!
Otherwise say bye to your f*** domain. I will wait only 12hrs “
I just wanted to share all this because I wanted you guys to know a small part of a blogger’s life
. Just a small part of what we face in our daily life.
Be-aware “hyip-investigation.com” is run by a cheap scammer whose LR account number is “U4629492″. His email id’s are “hyipinvestigation.com@gmail.com”, “thebest2881@gmail.com” and “admin@hyip-investigation.com”. He is the one who is running a cheap scam program – “Incomes-area.com”.
I don’t know that I will be posting anything till Christmas so in the end I will like to wish everyone “MERRY CHRISTMAS”. Have a safe and peaceful Christmas
.










Hello everyone and Happy New Year,
My reply is intended as aware to this scammer; the below e-mails will be self explanatory:
E-mail date: Tue, Jan 03, 2012 3:51 pm
Subject: Very important for you must read carefully
—————————————————–
Hey Admin your site is scam ? Because you are not responding for mails. I listed your site in hyip-investigation.com from many days but you still not added sent anything in our LR account U4629492 Please send it. Otherwise i will place votes in 50 forms that you are site is scam. talkgold.com moneymakergroup.com dreamteammoney.com rolclub.com moneyfanclub.com exchangemoneyforum.com moneyvisionforum.com moneyshareforum.com collectiveinvestmentsforum.com online-biznes.net rusmmg.ru investoday.ru buzines.net goldroyal.net cashfindforum.com This is our last Warning. I will move your site from paying to scam.
—————————————————–
My reply to him:
—————————————————–
Dear Admin of hyipinvestigation.com,
We’ll never tolerate this kind of e-mails.
Reliable-invest.com do not sent you any request to list the program into your monitoring service and Reliable-Invest.com is not listed on your website.
Be informed that all our members can withdraw those earnings instantly with no delays.
Thanks and Regards,
Martin
Support Coordinator Reliable-Invest
—————————————————–
and his answer
—————————————————–
Hey send my 50$ fees now on my LR U4629492 your projest will be moved to scam also i am not cheating you when i asked first time when your site starts you told me to add site now send me my 50$ otherwise i will post that this site is scam not paid I have 20 or more usernames in same forms also i have some partners i will post in top forms. If you ignore me then see what happens
—————————————————–
After some searches I found this post which clarifies for me who it is this pathetic scammer.
Martin